Tour Packages http://www.taxihireindelhi.com Tour Packages 17-05-10 en-us http://www.taxihireindelhi.com Agra 1 Day Tour http://www.taxihireindelhi.com/tour-packages/agra1-day-tour.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Jaipur Tour Packages http://www.taxihireindelhi.com/tour-packages/jaipur-tour-packages.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Golden Triangle Tour http://www.taxihireindelhi.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mukush Hotel in Manali Tour http://www.taxihireindelhi.com/tour-packages/mukush-hotelin-manali-tour.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Royal Orchid Hotel in Manali Tour http://www.taxihireindelhi.com/tour-packages/royal-orchid-hotelin-manali-tour.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Hotel Devidyar Manali Tour http://www.taxihireindelhi.com/tour-packages/hotel-devidyar-manali-tour.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Trishul Hotel in Manali Tour http://www.taxihireindelhi.com/tour-packages/trishul-hotelin-manali-tour.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Flamingo Resort in Manali Tour http://www.taxihireindelhi.com/tour-packages/flamingo-resortin-manali-tour.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Hotel Himgiri in Manali Tour http://www.taxihireindelhi.com/tour-packages/hotel-himgiriin-manali-tour.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kartik Holiday Cottage in Manali Tour http://www.taxihireindelhi.com/tour-packages/kartik-holiday-cottagein-manali-tour.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla Weekend Tour http://www.taxihireindelhi.com/tour-packages/shimla-weekend-tour.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi Shimla Chandigarh Tour http://www.taxihireindelhi.com/tour-packages/delhi-shimla-chandigarh-tour.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi Manali Chandigarh Tour http://www.taxihireindelhi.com/tour-packages/delhi-manali-chandigarh-tour.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights